top of page
WebcityX web agency
Сайт дискография The Weeknd

На сайте также полно лучших видеороликов певицы, представленных в потрясающей 3D-галерее. А если вам интересно узнать больше, вы найдете самые известные цитаты певца, рассказывающие его историю из самого сердца. Хотя на веб-сайте в настоящее время нет расширенной биографии, его, безусловно, можно настроить, включив ее по запросу. И последнее, но не менее важное: на сайте также есть 3D-галерея, связанная с магазином Weeknd.

Чтобы продемонстрировать альбомы, я включил рамки при наведении, которые при наведении на них отображают список песен. Эта интерактивная функция повышает удобство работы пользователя и добавляет в презентацию элемент азарта.

Спасибо за просмотр! 

Прототип веб-сайта для певца или музыканта. Веб-сайт создан для того, чтобы продемонстрировать стиль и музыкальный гений этого культового исполнителя, а также предоставить фанатам захватывающий онлайн-опыт. На этом сайте вы можете слушать музыку, смотреть видео, читать биографию, покупать товары.

Как только вы зайдете на сайт, вы увидите потрясающую подборку всех последних треков певца. Одним нажатием кнопки вы можете мгновенно прослушать их музыку и погрузиться в их запоминающиеся мелодии и мощные тексты.

Сайт дискография The Weeknd

2022 год

Для личного портфолио

Сайт дискография The Weeknd

bottom of page

top of page
WebcityX web agency
The Weeknd Discography Website

The website is also jam-packed with the best videos of the singer, presented in a stunning 3D gallery. And if you're curious to learn more, you'll find the most known quotes of the singer that tell his story from the very heart. While the website does not currently feature an extended biography, it can certainly be customized to include one upon request. Last but not least, the website also features a 3D gallery which is linked to the Weeknd's store. 

To showcase the albums, I incorporated hover boxes that display the list of songs when hovered over. This interactive feature enhances the user experience and adds an element of excitement to the presentation.

Thank you for watching! If you own a company in a related or similar field, you are welcome to book a consultation from our Free Consultation Page to discuss all the details. Additionally, you can explore our Price Calculator page to get an estimate beforehand.

As a devoted fan of The Weeknd, I created a website prototype for a singer or musician using his extensive discography as inspiration. The website is designed to showcase the style and musical genius of this iconic performer, and provide fans like myself with an immersive online experience. On this website you can listen to music, watch videos, read biography, shop merch.

As soon as you arrive on the website, you'll be treated to a stunning display of all the singer's latest tracks. With a click of a button, you can instantly listen to their music, and lose yourself in their catchy tunes and powerful lyrics.

The Weeknd Discography Website

2022

For personal portfolio

Weeknd Discography Website

bottom of page